The Percussive Arts Society is pleased to announce the newest members to the Board of Advisors. The following members were voted on earlier this year by of the Percussive Arts Society members and will serve a 3 year term…to go into effect January 1, 2020: Dr. Sean Daniels, Maria Finkelmeier, Neil Grover, Valerie Naranjo, Sandi Rennick, Marcus Santos, Ivan Trevino, and Dr. Tracy Wiggins.